Style Gallery – Love Letter Charm Necklaces

Victor Hugo Love Letter Charm Necklace by Ciarrai Studios

A romantic handmade charm necklace featuring text from an actual love letter written by Victor Hugo, author of Les Miserables. Comes with a copy of Hugo’s letter, hand-sealed with an old-fashioned wax seal.

I have a confession to make. I think I might be addicted to Pinterest. If I am not careful, I can spend hours pinning and re-pinning pretty things that I want to buy, yummy looking recipes that I want to make, and funny pictures that make me LOL. (On the good side, I have some really cool boards built up, so feel free to visit, comment, and repin!)

This could get dangerous really fast and so, to justify the amount of time I have spent on Pinterest this week, I put together this style gallery of outfits that I think you could wear one of my Love Letter Charm Necklaces with.

I just added a new personalization option to the series where you can pick the color of the crystal heart on your necklace. Before you just had the choice between: red, pink, and purple, which limited what you could wear them with, but now you have many more colors to choose from (including birthstone colors) and I plan on adding more once I can get some supplies in. This means that you ladies add a touch of romance to your favorite outfit, no matter what color it is!  Wear one with dresses and skirts, with slacks and a jacket, or with jeans. The possibilities are endless!

Source: picsity.com via Picsity on Pinterest

Source: imgfave.com via Andrea on Pinterest

 

Source: polyvore.com via Shawna on Pinterest

Source: polyvore.com via Bridget on Pinterest

Source: polyvore.com via Penny on Pinterest

What do you think ladies? What sort of outfit would you wear a Love Letter Charm Necklaces with? And are you as addicted to Pinterest as I am? Show me some love in the comments and you just may win this week’s Social Media Giveaway!

 

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Galleries, Products and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

