New – Blue Lace Ruffle Scarf / Price Reductions on all Knitwear

Blue Lace Ruffle ScarfWe all have our Diva days – days when we are feeling fun and fabulous and we want the world to know it! And that is when you need an outrageous scarf like this Blue Lace Ruffle Scarf. Great for Girls Night Out, Prom, for the guest of honor at Birthdays, Sweet 16’s, Bridal / Baby Showers and Bachelorette parties or any time you want all eyes on you!

0008Scarf I made this same scarf for me to wear when I went out with friends and family for my birthday last year and I can tell you from personal experience that I was feeling pretty fabulous eating fondue and sipping a chocolate martini while wearing my lace ruffle scarf. (Although, I still say that my husband could have gotten me a tiara for the occasion!)

This scarf would also be perfect for a little diva-in-training who needs a little something special in the dress-up box for tea parties and pretend play!

DSC_1385I have also reduced prices on  all of my hand-knit scarves, including: a lovely White Ruffle Scarf, this Glittery  Green and Gold Ribbon Scarf (perfect for St. Patrick’s Day or Mardi Gras) or my Feather and Fan Lace Scarf  and  Spiral Scarf (both knit in luxuriously soft baby alpaca wool).

Check out the knitwear section of my shop to see all my hand-knit scarves! And don’t forget to leave a comment here or on Facebook , Twitter, or Pinterest, letting me know what you think! I love feedback (and you just might win a prize!)

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Products and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New – Blue Lace Ruffle Scarf / Price Reductions on all Knitwear

  1. Ciarrai says:

    For the record, by writing this post, I have managed to give myself a craving for fondue and a chocolate martini at the Melting Pot.

Leave a Reply

