Etsy Treasury – Awaiting Spring

So yesterday,  Punxsutawney Phil, the groundhog, predicted an early Spring. However, our local groundhog, Holtsville Hal disagreed. He saw his shadow predicting 6 more weeks of winter and to prove his point, it snowed here just a few hours later. *sigh* To help me keep my spirits up during the last few weeks of winter and to encourage Spring along, I made this treasury of all the Spring-y things that I cannot wait to see. Check it out!

‘Awaiting Spring’ by CiarraiStudios

Yesterday, the Groundhog predicted an early Spring and I can’t wait!


Pastel Spring- Handmade…

$14.00

Miniature Bird Nest Ter…

$8.00

Ring – Birds Nest Ring …

$32.00

Wedding Place Cards, Sp…

$60.00

Bluebird on Forsythia 1…

$20.00

Forsythia Blooms yellow…

$35.00

Daffodils, Flower Photo…

$30.00

Welcome Spring 8 x 10 p…

$20.00

Valentine’s Day Rea…

$15.00

30% OFF – 10 Botanical …

$4.00

Bunny Bluebird and Blue…

$25.00

Watercolor Painting Bun…

$16.00

Ewe, Lamb, Newborn, Bla…

$20.00

Ribbon embroidery, Bask…

$160.00

Bunny Necklace – Bunnie…

$22.00

Duckling in the Water-A…

$20.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Galleries and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

