Time for More Prufrock – J. Alfred Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendants

My obsession with all things Prufrock continues with a new series of T.S. Eliot inspired pendants. I know my love of dear old Prufrock may seem a bit excessive but I just can’t help it. And considering that my Prufrock-themed pieces are the best-selling items in my shop, I can’t help but think that we are building quite a little Prufrock fan club around here.

The new pendants are each inspired by a different line in the poem that mentions time.  I paired these quotes with vintage-styled clock face designs to make them look like an old-fashioned pocket watch. The antiqued gold finish on each pendant and the fact that they are hung on brown satin ribbon gives the Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendants a timeless and elegant feel that I really love.

I could very easily see someone wearing one of these with a Steampunk costume but they also work for everyday wear too!

Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendant Series

The complete series of Poetic Pocket Watch Pendants Inspired by T.S. Eliot’s The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock

Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendant Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendant
Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendant Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendant

The Prufrock Pocket Watch Pendants are now available in my shop, Ciarrai Studios. Click here to get yours.

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

