Lots and Lots of Treasuries

Its been a while since I shared an Etsy treasury so to make it up to you, I put this together :

‘For the love of knitting’ by CiarraiStudios

A celebration of knitting, knitters, and fiber artists!


Knitting Kate – Art Pri…

$16

Clothespin Art Doll Kni…

$42

Sweater // 10×8 Art Pri…

$20

Double Cable Framed Kni…

$75

Yarn 8×10 Black and Whi…

$25

Spinning – Photography…

$20

earings drop spindle ha…

$8

Dragonfly Greens Skein …

$12

Drawstring Bucket Proje…

$20

Black Faced Baabi Kitch…

$10

Jane Austen’s Pride…

$4

Little Bird Yarn Bowl, …

$46

Colourful Sheep Fine Ar…

$25

Knitting Mice

$4.5

I Love You More Than Kn…

$6

Knitting Necklace in Sl…

$27

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

And as an added bonus, I have a ton of cool treasuries that other people have put together that feature some of my items. Check em out!

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Check it Out and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

