Kind words and warm wishes

I have somehow managed to catch a pretty bad cold so I only have so much time before I eat a bowl of homemade chicken soup, take more cough medicine and fall back asleep. But I didn’t want the day to go by without wishing you all a Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

May the road rise to meet you,
May the wind be always at your back,
May the sun shine warm upon your face,
The rains fall soft upon your fields and,
Until we meet again,
May God hold you in the palm of His hand.

I also wanted to share some more kind words that my customers have shared with me about their Ciarrai Studios purchases.

This is what Kirby had to say about the “When Irish Eyes Are Smiling” Charm Necklace

Irish-Eyes---Comment---Kirby

 

And after Holly purchased two Tea with Gandalf Charm Necklaces, one for herself and one for a friend’s Hobbit-themed birthday tea (isn’t that the coolest idea for a birthday party!), she was nice enough to leave this comment for me.

Gandalf---Comment---Holly

Thanks Holly and Kirby! I hope you enjoy your necklaces!

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Customer Comments and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

