Treasuries!

Hi Everyone! Sorry to have been so quiet the last few weeks. Being sick stinks but I think I am mostly on the mend. To celebrate the fact that I am feeling better, I bring you lots and lots of treasury goodness.

‘Bunnies! Bunnies! It Must Be Bunnies!’ by CiarraiStudios

Happy Easter Everyone!


Easter Wreath – Bunny W…

$69

Forest friends wall art…

$20

Watership Down – Rabbit…

$10

Nursery Art Velveteen R…

$20

Stuffed linen bunny rab…

$40

Newborn Bunny Hat Photo…

$25

Waldorf wooden toys – W…

$28.4

Couple Tiny Easter Bunn…

$13

Bunny Hug – Small Archi…

$8

8.5 x 11 – Dot the Bunn…

$18

Bunny Illustration – Ar…

$20

Original Art, 8×10, Bun…

$15.99

Black and White Bunny P…

$10

Rabbit And Hare Acorn S…

$28

Easter Needle Felted Bu…

$8

Bunny Mobile Needle Fel…

$75

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

‘We are the music makers’ by CiarraiStudios

As a former violinist, I love the amazing violin-themed art on Etsy. Here are some of my favorites!


Fiddle Rocker No. 3

$5300

Ornate Violin Art Typop…

$19.5

Violin clock, Vintage S…

$55

Violin Bow & Sheet Musi…

$25

Violin Greetings Card

$1.85

Violin – Music – Black …

$1.95

Violin photography prin…

$15

Whole Life for Music , …

$35

Fiddler ( 13″ x 19…

$20

Violin Photo

$18

Muse Art Photography Pr…

$20

Violin Bridge Necklace

$10

The MUSE Tooled Leather…

$96

Violin F Hole Heart Nec…

$38

Twin Violin Drawing, pr…

$60

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

Treasuries Featuring Some of My Work:

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Galleries and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

