May the 4th Be With You… Always

I love “holidays” based on puns. My favorites are Pi Day which is March 15th or 3.15 (Ha! Math Humor!) and Star Wars Day on May 4th (as in May the 4th Be With You!).  I am probably sounding very nerdy right now but that is what almost 14 years of marriage to a Star Wars – obsessed geek will do to a girl! (The fact that I was forced to sing the Ewok celebration song in 3rd grade chorus may have also warped me a little too)

Anyway, in honor of the day I created a Star Wars -themed Etsy treasury to share with you all. Enjoy!

‘Happy Star Wars Day!’ by CiarraiStudios

May the Fourth Be With You, Always!


5 Darth Vader party inv…

$23

Steampunk DARTH VADER …

$200

Star Wars Darth Vader D…

$20

Star Wars Vintage Music…

$19.99

Star Wars Mobile – Baby…

$95

Baby Yoda Hat, Star War…

$22.99

Star Wars Characters Cr…

$3

Star Wars Villainy Samp…

$5

Star Wars drones set mi…

$26

R2D2 Retro Style Star W…

$120

R2D2 TOMS Shoes Star Wa…

$120

Female Star Wars Costum…

$170

Star Wars Lego Mini Fig…

$35

Art Print – Star Wars S…

$9

Han Solo and Princess L…

$10

Star Wars Yoda Origami …

$10.99

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Being Social and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May the 4th Be With You… Always

  1. Flo me la says:

    Hah! Love the Yoda origami.

Leave a Reply

