Time for Tea!

My birthday is just a little over a week away and instead of holding one big party, we are opting to do a bunch of  little outings over the course of a week to mark the occasion.

Plans include:

* A day trip into NYC to visit the Metropolitan Museum of Art

* An evening out for chocolate fondue with my family

* A high tea at my favorite Tea Room

* And then another museum outing, this time to visit the Cloisters!

But I wanted to do something to celebrate my very first Ciarrai Studios birthday with all of you so I am hosting a virtual tea party!

10-15% off All Tea - Themed Items from 5/24 - June 3rd

Help me celebrate my birthday with a Ciarrai Studios Tea Party!

Save on a Reading Tea Leaves Charm Necklace, a set of Knitted Tea Cup Note Cards, and more – great for graduation gifts, teacher appreciation gifts, or as a little treat for your favorite tea lover!

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

