A Wonderful Month for Ciarrai Studios

With May coming to a close, I wanted to take a moment and say “thank you.”  This month has been one of the most successful months since I started Ciarrai Studios last August and it is all thanks to my wonderful customers and supporters!

In addition to having a great month in terms of sales, I was thrilled to receive many incredibly lovely comments from some of my customers this month. I love hearing from the folks who purchase my jewelry, especially when they say such wonderful things!!  Here are a few of my favorite comments from the past month:

 The Captain Wentworth Love Letter Charm Necklace :

Absolutely lovely! Great for any Jane Austen fan, especially a Persuasion one. Really light-weight, which is great and the text is perfect! Including the letter in the purchase is so thoughtful! Thank you! – Shana

The  Lavender Botanical Charm Necklace

All around amazing experience! My necklaces were exactly what I wanted and came out more beautiful than I could have imagined. Everything was easy from start to finish, and I received my finish product very quickly. I would highly recommend ordering from her. I know I will definitely be back again! – Maddy

Tea at Pemberley Charm Necklace

I love this necklace! It is a new favorite! It shipped fast and I liked that I could personalize it. I will be ordering more in the future for my fellow tea drinkers and friends! – Afton

Tea with Peter Pan Charm Necklace

What a perfect necklace for a fan of both Peter Pan and teatime. My daughter will love it and I may have to borrow it to wear sometime too! Another fun creation! – Holly

Tea with the Mad Hatter Charm Necklace

Perfect! Thanks! – Melissa

The Prufrock Pocket-Watch Pendant

Thank you so much! This product is perfect, it was shipped out fast and I received it just in time to give to my T.S. Eliot-loving friend 🙂 I’m so grateful. This is well crafted and perfect in every way. – Marissa

Thanks to all who took the time to comment on their purchases! I am so glad that you love your necklaces and I hope you visit again soon!

Last of all, I want to remind you all that the Tea Party Sale will be ending soon, so if you would like to save 10-15% of tea and coffee themed jewelry, visit Ciarrai Studios by June 3rd!

Also, I will be sending out the June Newsletter in the next couple of days so if you would like to receive a copy of my monthly newsletter, you can subscribe here.

Well, that’s it for me. Thanks again for all your support this month and I will see you all again in June!

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Customer Comments and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

