Announcing Ciarrai Studios’ 100 Days To Christmas Sale!

Ciarrai Studios 100 Days To Christmas One Day Sale

As of this Monday, there will only be 100 days left until Christmas and Ciarrai Studios is having our annual one-day sale to help you get a head start on your gift list!  Visit Ciarrai Studios on September 16th, to find the perfect gift for book lovers, tea drinkers, and lovers of lovely things!

I am sure that many of you looked at this and said to yourselves,  “Holy Cow! We just went back to school! It isn’t even Halloween and this crazy lady is talking about Christmas already!!!” But just to prove that I am not as crazy as I sound, I put together this list of:

10 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD SHOP OUR 100 DAYS TO CHRISTMAS SALE

#10. More time to enjoy the holidays with family and friends – Crossing gifts off your to-do list now means more time for holiday fun in December!

#9. Self Esteem – Don’t you feel good about yourself when you are all organized and proactive?

#8. No More Last Minute Scrambling – Don’t get stuck with fruitcake and soap on a rope under the tree! Shopping now means you have plenty of time to find the PERFECT gift!

#7. Less Stress – There’s always so much to get done during the holidays (decorating trees, putting up lights, making holiday dinners, etc.). Make life a little easier by getting the holiday shopping done now!

#6. Stay Warm and Toasty at Home – Instead of going out in the snow and the cold to brave crowded malls, shop from the comfort of your own home! You can even buy your gifts in your pajamas and no one would ever know!

#5. Give a Reindeer a Break – Get your gifts now and make Santa’s sleigh a little easier to pull!

#4. Get Unique Gifts –  Buying handmade items makes your gifts one of a kind and extra special! As an added bonus, most of the items in my shop can be personalized!

#3. Support an Artist – When you buy handmade gifts, you support an artist, (like me) and help me build my business. Santa is sure to approve and reward you with a spot on his Nice List!

#2. Save Money – With 10% off your purchase (including many already discounted items), your holiday budget will go much farther!

#1. Treat Yourself – With all this organized, proactive, time-saving, money-saving, artist-supporting, reindeer-saving, gift-buying goodness, it is oh so easy to justify getting yourself a well-deserved treat!

Looking for ideas of what to get your friends and family? May I suggest:

For your wife / girlfriend:

For your daughter, niece, or granddaughter:

For your Mom or Aunt:

For your favorite teacher or librarian:

Visit my shop, Ciarrai Studios, to find even more wonderful gift ideas!

I also make custom pieces for people who have something really specific in mind to give  their loved ones. I have made custom gifts for weddings, birthdays, and other special occasions including a custom necklace for Meredith who had this to say:

Meredith-Custom

If you would like to discuss a custom piece with me, please feel free to email me at ciarraistudios@gmail.com.

 

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

