Secret Garden Treasures

My Secret Garden Ring was featured in this lovely collection of Etsy Treasures!

The treasury also features this lovely Secret Garden Book Purse from Novel Creations  (which is available to Ciarrai Studios customers and fans for 10% off). Check out my post, Looking for the Secret Garden, for details and for even more wonderful Secret Garden themed treats.

‘The Secret Garden’ by BLPhotography


Old sheet music Boutonniere

$8

Emerald flower and birds nes…

$5

DRAGONFLY Original … Imagi…

$95

Chamagne Crystal Peacock Han…

$19.95

Leaf felt brooch.

$7

Artichoke

$15

Pretty pink sunhat, beautifu…

$24.5

Brass Leaf Necklace

$18.5

Unicorn Necklace, Unicorn Je…

$9.95

Secret Door Necklace, Person…

$28

Graphic 45 SECRET GARDEN Col…

$10.49

The Secret Garden Book Ring …

$24

Exquisitely Romantic Secret …

$125

A Bird Sang Secret Garden Vi…

$22.5

Overgrown Garden Door Art Pr…

$30

The Secret Garden Recycled B…

$55

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Secret Garden Treasures

  1. ChrisTea says:

    I love the necklace by junehunter, but boy, I certainly can’t afford it! lol

  2. Ciarrai says:

    It is gorgeous but I can understand how it might not be in the budget. I don’t know if you are interested but I have a Secret Garden necklace that is a little easier on the bank account. if so, you can see it here as part of a gift set with my ring: https://www.etsy.com/listing/171069909/secret-garden-jewelry-classic-childrens

Leave a Reply

