Down the Rabbit Hole and Through the Looking Glass – Handmade Wonderland Treasures

It’s my un-birthday and to celebrate I have TWO fabulous Etsy treasuries to share with you, full of handmade Wonderland treasures. Enjoy!

 

‘Through the Looking Glass // Alice in Wonderland Collection’
by misscharlotteclara

A whimsical gallery of Alice in Wonderland inspired trinkets I’ve found from some extremely talented Etsy artisans! I’ll admit I had to have my boyfriend hide my credit card when looking through this stuff..after all it IS my unbirthday 🙂


Alice in Wonderland Jewelry …

$45

silver Alice in Wonderland P…

$3.6

High Waist Alice in Wonderla…

$25.99

Alice in Wonderland – The …

$48

Land of Stories Pillow – Boo…

$30

Alice in Wonderland inspired…

$15

Alice in Wonderland “Dr…

$10

Alice in Wonderland playing …

$4.5

Backwards clock Alice in Wo…

$32.5

Alice In Wonderland Cheshire…

$34.99

Alice in Wonderland Drink Bo…

$5.5

Alice in Wonderland Tea Part…

$25

Alice in Wonderland, Rabbit,…

$25

Alice in Wonderland Bracelet…

$60

Alice In Wonderland We’r…

$25

Alice in Wonderland iPhone 4…

$6.99

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

‘Down the Rabbit Hole’ by CiarraiStudios

A collection of wonderful Wonderland treasures! Please click, comment, favorite, and share to help promote these wonderful Etsy artists!


Alice in Wonderland, “P…

$30

White Alice Dress Set ON SA…

$149

Through the Looking Glass Al…

$25

The Mad Hatter Shirt–Men…

$165

Alice In Wonderland Recycled…

$55

Alice in Wonderland Tea Part…

$25

Alice in Wonderland (tea par…

$40

Alice In Wonderland DRINK ME…

$32

Alice in Wonderland Print Un…

$159.99

Alice in Wonderland – All in…

$22

Alice in Wonderland Heels fe…

$70

4″ top hat – Steampunk,…

$89

Mad Hatters Tea Party JPEG F…

$20

Alice in Wonderland Necklace…

$26

Mad Hatter Cufflinks Cuff Li…

$20

Alice and the Madhatter/ Las…

$19

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts, Treasuries and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Down the Rabbit Hole and Through the Looking Glass – Handmade Wonderland Treasures

  1. Christy says:

    Kerry, Honey, you gotta stop finding all of these wonderful things. I simply can’t afford it. I tried hiding my credit cards, but I always find them. I was born to be rich, but there was a mix-up …. I have the shopping urges, but no money to spend. Such a cruel, cruel world!! (LOL)

    • Ciarrai says:

      Sorry Christy! If it helps, I am coveting quite a few items that aren’t in my budget at the moment so you are not alone.

      I think it was Dorothy Parker who said “I’ve never been a millionaire but I know I’d be just darling at it” It is times like this that I know exactly how she felt!

Leave a Reply

