I am of Ireland – Handmade Treasures Inspired by Poet, W. B. Yeats

‘I am of Ireland,
And the Holy Land of Ireland,
And time runs on,’ cried she.
‘Come out of charity,
Come dance with me in Ireland.’

– William Butler Yeats  (Read the complete poem here)

St. Patrick’s Day is just around the corner (and my sale on handmade literary jewelry inspired by Irish poets and writers will be coming to an end soon) but today I am celebrating the magic of the Emerald Isle with two collections of lovely handmade items inspired by one of my favorite poets, William Butler Yeats.

‘Kiss Me I’m Irish // Yeats Inspired Collection’ by misscharlotteclara

A little gallery inspired by Irish poet William Butler Yeats in the spirit of St. Patrick’s Day !


W. B. Yeats Poetry Necklace …

$22

Baltic Birch William Butler …

$12

Printed Celtic W. B.Yeats LA…

$89

Education… is the Lighting…

$19.5

Make a Wish, Silver pendant …

$30

SALE Vinyl wall decal W.B. Y…

$17.99

Say That Glory was I had Suc…

$22

Original Painting – with cal…

$250

Leather Journal – W.B. Yeats…

$47

Education is not filling a p…

$9.95

Fairy Bracelet – Golden Bras…

$41.95

Handmade Cufflinks for Men-I…

$69

Irish Poet Pendants

$25

Poems of Today – The English…

$6

Faerie Castle Bookmark

$3

Copper Hoop Earrings ‘Bl…

$26.5

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

‘W. B. Yeats’ Ireland’ by CiarraiStudios

A celebration of Irish poet, W. B. Yeats for St. Patrick’s Day. Please click, comment, favorite and share to help promote these wonderful Etsy artists and their incredible work!


W B Yeats Portrait – Poet Wi…

$950

William Butler Yeats Inspira…

$30

Say That Glory was I had Suc…

$22

9×12″ WB Yeats Print

$15

Original watercolour landsca…

$160

celtic jewelry – IRELAND COI…

$9.95

Ireland Watercolor Map, Art …

$12.99

Printed Celtic W. B.Yeats LA…

$89

Celtic Cross in Emerald Gree…

$25

Irish Beehive Photo Print 8x…

$15

Miniature Irish Church Hand …

$25

Celtic-Irish Cottage Window …

$24

to the waters and the wild -…

$38

The Mermaid – original fine …

$30

Leda – Lino Block Print

$30

Celtic Hearts in a Shamrock …

$15

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts, Treasuries and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

