Children’s Book Inspired Jewelry, Accessories, and Handmade Etsy Goodies

Children's Book  Jewelry Collage

Children’s Book Week will soon be over and so will my sale on children’s literature inspired jewelry! The sale ends on Sunday, May 18th so don’t miss out on your chance to save 15% on lovely pieces of literary jewelry inspired by your childhood favorites, including The Secret Garden, Anne of Green Gables, The Hobbit, Alice in Wonderland, and more.

Great for book lovers of all ages, Ciarrai Studios’ children’s book jewelry also makes great end of the year teachers gifts and librarian gifts for ladies who spend their days teaching and sharing classic books to children!

To see more of my handmade literary jewelry, please visit my Etsy shop, Ciarrai Studios at www.etsy.com/shop/ciarraistudios

And be sure to check out my ‘Children’s Books’ Etsy Treasury which showcases just a few of the many wonderful handmade items on Etsy inspired by great Children’s Books. Please feel free to like, comment, click and share this treasury to help promote these amazing artists!


Anne of Green Gables Book Pu…

$55

Little Women Print

$15

The Secret Garden paper cut …

$15

Land of Stories Tote Bag – B…

$27

Winnie the Pooh Book Clutch

$60

Mr Tumnus (The Lion The Witc…

$10

Waldorf inspired needle felt…

$79

The Chronicles of Narnia Inf…

$40

Wizard of Oz Finger Puppet S…

$32

SALE – Louisa May Alcott Cos…

$5

PUFFY Little Women cloth qui…

$19

Little House Prairie Dollhou…

$360

Messenger with TWO zip-off f…

$78.5

A Springtime Fairy Window Mo…

$24

Alice in Wonderlands White R…

$65

Children’s Pocket cushio…

$17.99

Powered By Handmadeology

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts, Books and Literature, Products, Treasuries and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

