Treasury Thursday – Creamsicles

Let’s face it, one of the best things about summer is ice cream. I may be in my late 30’s but I am still always listening for the ice cream truck to come past my house just like I did when I was a little girl. So today, I decided to make a treasury of yummy handmade goodies with a color scheme inspired by one of my favorite summertime treats, the creamsicle.

What is your favorite summer snacks?

‘Creamsicle’ by CiarraiStudios

An orange and creme themed treasury inspired by one of my favorite summertime treats! Please feel free to comment, click, favorite, and share this treasury and the items in it to help promote all these wonderful Etsy shops!


Natural Flour Sack Tea Towel…

$12

Orange Ammi Queen Anne’s…

$3

Pale Peach Necklace, Peach S…

$20

Orange Clutch – Tangerine Cl…

$20

Lace Headband – Tulle flower…

$12.5

10% off Orange and White Sto…

$25

Floral Accent Pillow Cover, …

$25

Orange Yellow & White Paper …

$12.98

Gipsy Bracelets, Bohemian La…

$19.4

Leaves & Florals Digital Scr…

$3

Pearl Butterfly Fine Art Pri…

$15

In Stock, One Speckled Mug, …

$30

Quilt Top w/ Backing. Colors…

$75

Orange Vanilla Creme Shea Bu…

$5

Paper Garland, party decor, …

$7

Handspun Yarn – CREAMSICLE -…

$16

Powered By Handmadeology

 

‘Outrageous Orange’ by CiarraiStudios


Fine Art Nature Photograph o…

$15

Apricot Orange Handmade Glas…

$14.5

Orange wedding, Orange earri…

$45

Amber Necklace Golden Amber …

$38.9

fall hair accessories, burnt…

$35

Flower Girl Dress – IVORY Wa…

$38.49

Orange cream Romance tutu sk…

$35

Orange fascinator black flow…

$47

Rust orange rosettes with pe…

$5

Natural Sunstone Ring, Orang…

$37

Bohemian vintage Rust Orange…

$85

Orange Rustic Autumn Wedding…

$159

Vintage Wool Plaid Blanket O…

$68

Orange Crush II Fat Quarter …

$32.5

Cathrineholm Orange Enameled…

$36

Gray Corduroy Vest Onesie wi…

$30.5

Powered By Handmadeology

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Treasuries and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Treasury Thursday – Creamsicles

  1. ChrisTea says:

    Orange and cream has always been a favorite for me, whether it was for eating or a feast for the eyes. It always makes you feel cool, relaxed and yummy! LOL.

    • Ciarrai says:

      I have always trended towards blue, green, and purple, (with some pastel pink thrown in) but orange in the right shade and paired with the right colors is just lovey.

Leave a Reply

