Treasury Tuesday – Fireflies and Fairies

‘Summer Fairies and Fireflies’ by NovelCreations

Summer is my favorite time of year right a dusk….perfect for seeing faires and fireflies !


Tea with Peter Pan Necklace …

$45

Upturned silver leaf ring

$36

Tiny Sleeping Woodland Mushr…

$58

FAIRY HOUSE- handmade and si…

$55.5

Fairy Garden Summer Camp (T…

$32.95

Tooth Fairy Wand, Princess W…

$6.99

silver fairy dust necklace

$14

Sparkling Earrings, Lime & A…

$23

Imagine an Adventure with a …

$24

Summer Fairy on Mushroom iPh…

$15.95

Coral Glow Locket Apple Summ…

$25

Titania’s fairy crown ti…

$119.95

Persephone Fairy Wood Nymph …

$27

Dinner By Fairy Light, Péri…

$11.5

GARDENER’S SCRUB SOAP Ha…

$6.5

Princess Fairy Wall Sticker …

$6.99

Powered By Handmadeology

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Treasuries and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

